Morrissey US and Mexico tour dates

1 September 2011

Morrissey Santa Fe Date 19 November 2011 (1)

Photo: Morrissey Santa Fe date poster artwork
View a larger version

US:

Thursday November 10
CHICAGO IL
Congress Theater

Monday November 14
SAN ANTONIO TX
Majestic Theater

Tuesday November 15
AUSTIN TX
Bass Hall

Thursday November 17
DALLAS TX
McFarlin Memorial Auditorium

Saturday November 19
SANTA FE NM
Santa Fe Center

Sunday November 20
PHOENIX AZ
Orpheum Theater

Tuesday November 22
ESCONDIDO CA
Center for the Arts

Friday November 25
LAS VEGAS NV
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Saturday November 26
LOS ANGELES CA
Shrine Auditorium

Monday November 28
POMONA CA
Fox Theater

Thursday December 1
OAKLAND CA
Fox Theater

MEXICO:

December

5 MONTERREY arena (7,200)

7 MEXICO CITY plaza condesa (1,800)
8 MEXICO CITY plaza condesa (1,800)

10 PUEBLA auditorio del complejo cultural universitario (3,464)

12 GUADALAJARA diana (2,200)
13 GUADALAJARA diana (2,200)