Southpaw Grammar: Remastered version released today in the UK

Southpaw Grammar

27 April 2009

BMG's remastered version of Morrissey's 1995 album Southpaw Grammar is released today in the UK. The album features three previously unreleased tracks, an extensive booklet with liner notes written by Morrissey, and new sleeve artwork by Anthony Lui, including previously unseen photographs by Linder Sterling.

Southpaw Grammar track listing:

"The Boy Racer"
"Do Your Best And Don't Worry"
"Reader Meet Author"
"Honey, You Know Where To Find Me"*
"Dagenham Dave"
"Best Friend On The Payroll"
"Fantastic Bird"*
"The Operation"
"The Teachers Are Afraid Of The Pupils"
"You Should Have Been Nice To Me"*
"Nobody Loves Us"

* Previously unreleased tracks

You can order Southpaw Grammar now from and

Photo: Album artwork
View a larger version